Planning Board & Department
-A A +A

The Planning Board consists of nine elected members with 3-year terms and two appointed alternate members.

They are responsible for reviewing commercial projects, subdivisions of land and updating the Zoning Bylaws and Subdivision Regulations.

The Board meets on the 2nd and 4th Thursday of most months at 7:00pm at the Bourne Veteran's Memorial Community Building, 239 Main Street, Buzzards Bay.

Board Members

Name Title
Christopher Farrell Chairman 2016
Daniel Doucette Vice-Chairman 2015
Vincent Michienzi Clerk 2017
Joseph Agrillo Jr. Board Member 2017
Rui Campos Board Member 2015
Daniel Chauvin Board Member 2015
Elmer Clegg Board Member 2016
Louis Gallo Board Member 2016
John Howarth Board Member 2017
Shaun Handy Associate Member
Michael Leitzel Associate Member

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Coreen V. Moore Town Planner (508) 759-0615 ext. 346
Ann Gratis Admin. Asst. (508) 759-0615 ext. 335
Tim Lydon Engineering Tech (508) 759-0615 ex. 345
Syndicate content