Conservation Commission

The Commission is empowered to administer and enforce the following: 

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Samuel Haines Conservation Agent (508) 759-0600 Ext.1344
Tracy Sullivan Administrative Assistant (508) 759-0600 Ext.1301

Commission Members

Name Title
Robert Gray Chair (2021)
Melvin Peter Holmes Member (2021)
Thomas L. Ligor Member (2020)
Robert Palumbo Member (2020)
Paul S. Szwed Member (2019)
Susan J. Weston Member (2021)
Elise Leduc Member (2019)
Greg Berman Associate Member (2019)
Mike Gratis Associate Member (2019)
Timothy Lydon Associate Member (2019)
Michael Leitzel Associate Member (2015)