Street & Traffic Light Committee

The Street and Traffic Light Committee was established by the Board of Selectmen and comprised of the Police Chief, Fire Chief, DPW Superintendent, Eversource representative and a citizen of the Town of Bourne. The Committee is charged with reviewing and making recommendations on reductions on the current street lighting program.

Committee Members

Name Title
Robert Schofield Member (2020)
Dennis Woodside Police Chief (2020)
Glenn D. Cannon
George Sala DPW Director
David Cody