Wastewater Advisory Subcommittee

The Charge to the Committee is to serve as an advisory committee to the Board of Sewer Commissioners as it reviews options for wastewater management for the Town with a near-term focus on assisting investors in expanding the wastewater management capacity for the Village of Buzzards Bay, Bourne's Downtown.

Subcommittee Members

Name Title
Elmer Clegg Planning Board (2019)
Terri Guarino, R.S., C.H.O. Ex Officio (2019)
Nolan LeRoy Member At Large (2019)
Stephen F. Mealy Member at Large (2019)
Katherine Zagzebski Commercial User (2019)
Stanley Andrews Board of Health (2019)
Mary Jane Mastrangelo Finance Committee (2019)
Vacancy . Member at Large (2019)